School Council

All school council meetings have been posted on our calendar. The 2020-21 EWP school council executive is as follows:

Chairperson - Michelle Deering
Vice-Chairperson - Tammy Johansson
Secretary - Jennifer Norgaard

All school council meetings are being held via Zoom. If you would like to attend the school council meeting, please contact the school to be added to the list of attendees for the meeting.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.